Jaboncillo

This week was really good. We are really being blessed with people to teach here in Portoviejo. The members always end up finding us lots of people to teach. Every week at least 2 new people appear in church. Its great.

But today we went to one of the national parks here in Ecuador called Jaboncillo. it was really cool. It is on the top of one of the mountains here in Portoviejo. So you can see everything from the top. I took like 100 pics so its impossible to send them all. But I Took a ton.

I Got my package this week! So that was super nice! thanks mama! I love you!

I have seen tons of people that were in my ward in Manta so its nice to catch up with them.

We are going to have 2 baptisms this week! So that’s cool. I’ll have to save the stories about Carlos Cherry for after the mission because there isn’t enough time to tell it all.

love,

Elder Larsen

Leave a Reply

