Transferred

The unexpected happened and I got transferred. I really thought I was going to stay in Portoviejo for another 6 weeks but guess not. Thats okay because I’m now in Pascuales. The most productive zone in the mission. My sector is known to baptized in bunches so I’m pretty excited to be here.

My comp is a white dude. His name is Elder Remson. He’s from Texas. Really cool guy, he is a convert of 2 years and he’s 25 years old. So he is smart. He finished college and has a degree in Finance.

But this week we had tons of people in church. And the majority are families. So I should be baptizing a lot here.

Pascuales is super dangerous so I imagine I won’t be taking my camera with me much in the streets hahaha… sorry momma :/

But anyways I love you all. hope all is well. I’m doin great. Happy early anniverary mom and dad! hope y’all enjoy it! 🙂


Élder W. Larsen
Guayaquil Oeste

Leave a Reply

