Bastion Popular

Well this week was a great one. I like my new sector. We have tons of people to teach and we could break a mission record if we work really hard. I’m hoping the Lord helps us haha. But anyways the people here are either super humble, or they are crack heads… hahaha great combo!

Anyways my companion is a backpacker from Texas. He’s been to 23 different countries.  He’s 25.. a great guy.  He makes me laugh because he sounds like kronk from emperors new groove. But anyways, I don’t know what to write. I hope dad had a good fathers day. I was sure thinking about ya. Love you all


Élder W. Larsen
Guayaquil Oeste

Leave a Reply

